Contact us

Critical Communications Today welcomes new authors and accepts technical papers, project case studies and product releases, and articles on any professional mobile radio (PMR)/ licenced mobile radio (LMR)/LTE related topics. Features can be on any aspect of wireless communications for mission-critical and business-critical operations but must be objective to be considered.


Editorial

Sam Fenwick
Editor
Sam.Fenwick@markallengroup.com
+44 (0)207 501 6772

Philip Mason
Deputy editor
Philip.Mason@markallengroup.com
+44 (0)207 501 6216

Richard Lambley
Consulting Editor
richardlambley@gmail.com


Advertorial

Andrew Bird
Sales Manager
Andrew.Bird@markallengroup.com
+44 (0)207 501 6672


Publisher

Paul Johnson
Publisher
paul@commsbusiness.co.uk
+44 (0) 7887944433

Critical Communications Today is published by:

MA Business Ltd
St Jude's Church
Dulwich Road
London
SE24 OPB
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1722 716997
Fax: +44 (0)1722 716926


Subscriptions & back issues

subscriptions@markallengroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)1722 716997
Fax: +44 (0)1722 716926


Support & technical issues

support@markallengroup.zendesk.com

Subscribe to Critical Communications Today!

Critical Communications Today is your trusted source for information on the global critical communications technology market. Available in print and a digital edition, each issue provides an unrivalled information resource for all those interested in critical communications.

PMRExpo 2018 show guide

I would like to

Or Click here
to visit the website